Server Downtime for Game Update – July 15th

More
14 Jul 2009 18:33 #99114 by adetia
adetia created the topic: Server Downtime for Game Update – July 15th
Server Downtime for Game Update – July 15th

All EverQuest Live Servers (except Al'Kabor) will be coming down around 2:00 am PDT (PDT is -7 GMT: 3:00am MDT, 4:00am CDT, 5:00am EDT, 9:00am GMT) on Wednesday, July 15, 2009 for a Game Update. The servers are estimated to be down for about 6 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience. We'll update the status if the downtime changes.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds